Technology Learning Center

   

 

Meet the Staff

The TLC staff is dedicated to bringing the District quality training that will help facilitate anyone's transition to new software or applications.

 

Administrator:
Annabel Prida aprida@dadeschools.net
     
Registrar:
Sandra Regalado SRegalad@dadeschools.net
     
Trainers:
Sonya Ballard sballard@dadeschools.net
Luis Loriga luisloriga@dadeschools.net
Cindy Rodriguez-Pereira martinc@dadeschools.net
Liliam Weglarz lweglarz@dadeschools.net
Valentina White valenwhite@dadeschools.net
Brian Vallinas bvallinas@dadeschools.net
Patty Vargas pvargas@dadeschools.net
Linette Yordan lmy@dadeschools.net

 



 

 

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response
to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.